(omwpa) OMWPA-ian - Spring 2021 newslett

Spring 2021 - newsletter no.1

Friday 26th March 2021 - 9pm (Malaysia/Singapore time) ; 1pm (London time) ; 9am (Boston time)


Connecting (virtually) together some OMWPA-ians in different parts of the world, in a casual and informal way - https://fb.me/e/GAcaf5rm

©2010 by OMWPA www.omwpa.com